Welcome to our forum

This site and the Oxygen Builder forum are setup by users for users.
Feel free to introd...

Notifications
Clear all

Feel free to introduce yourself

(@martin)
Admin
Topic starter  

We now have 134 members on this forum!

I want to wellcome all of you and start of with the introduction.

My name is Martin and I'm a webdesigner and developer from the Netherlands. I bought Oxygen in 2019 because I was looking for a new tool to create websites. I didn't use it for many months and finally got around to play with it. Now I am rather hooked :-).

Feel free to ask questions if you have any.

Topic Tags
 John
(@john)

My turn :-).

Hi, I'm John, 33 years old and I am from California although not originally. My journey with Oxygen is recent but as Martin, I love it and have created my site with it. I'm rather new to webdesign but enjoy learning more about it.

ReplyQuote
(@gunslinger)

I'm Roland and as you might be able to tell a huge Dark Tower fan (the name and the avatar might be a dead giveaway). I am a freelancer and have converted my sites to Oxygen and only use Oxygen for any new sites I create.

I find that I can do a lot more detailed work when using Oxygen and am not limited like I was when I used a theme for my work.

ReplyQuote
 joey
(@joey)

Hi I'm joey and been using genesis for many years, but change is needed due to certain situations, long story. I am brand brand new-bee to oxygen, lol. joining in so i can to try to do my part in contributing to the community.

ReplyQuote
(@martin)
Admin
Topic starter  

Hi @john @gunslinger @joey and welcome to the forum!

ReplyQuote
(@hans-steiner)

Hello all, my name is Hans and I'm from Berlin in Germany. I am new to Oxygen coming from Avada. I still work with Avada but I want to increase my use of Oxygen. I did create some sites with Oxygen but I am still struggling a bit.

@Ronald I am also a big dark tower fan. It's a great series although I never liked the first one.

ReplyQuote
(@redcougar)